If I upgrade my license to include more users, will I be charged the full year for these new users?
Absolutely not! Any users added by upgrading the license before your renewal date will be pro-rata’d to that year. If you have 3 months until the renewal date, you’ll only pay for 3 months for each added user.
How many users do I need in my license?
Any paid Tabx License comes with at least 2 users: A License Administrator and a configurable user. The License Administrator is a special user with access to everything in your license. Do not give out login details to this user! You’ll need to add a user for every person you want to be using Tabx concurrently – if two or more people try to log in using the same login credentials, only the latest person to log in will be allowed to use the system – the others will be logged out automatically.
We offer a reduced rate for the more users that are in your license.
Can I upload “X” of data?
In short, yes – as long as you can convert your data to CSV. We provide a template file for you to paste your data into here. We are always working to add native data connections, and currently support SPSS natively.
I’ve accidentally deleted my Project. Can I get it back?
We may be able to retrieve a deleted project from our backups. Any changes made to the project in the last 24 hours will not be recoverable, but changes older than that may be. Restoration of a project is a chargeable service.
I’ve accidentally deleted a Dashboard. Can I get it back?
We may be able to retrieve a deleted dashboard from our backups. Any changes made to the dashboard in the last 24 hours will not be recoverable, but changes older than that may be. Restoration of a dashboard is a chargeable service.